Members Phone Book


 


Anita Balch / The Prim  < anitantrb9064@hawaiiantel.net > ------------------------ 247-3963

Barbara Dove bilniceguy@hotmail.com >   --------------------------------- 282-7207

Bill Beadle   < bilniceguy@hotmail.com > -------------------------------------352-0350

Bill Taylor/ Tanya    < wjt6201934@aol.com > ------------------------------ 265-4618

Bob Spencer & Magi / Symphony < trspen@earthlink.net >

Bob Walston <sailinrnb@yahoo.com> ----------------------------------------651-373-8973

Bob Russel ------------------------------------------------------------------- 930-4534

Bruce Spencer / Makani Olu < captain_007_@hotmail.com > --------------- 745-1382

Carl Geringer / Makoa < sailmakoa@yahoo.com >  --------------------------256-7522C, 531-3459

Caroline Heinrich < talkstorywlina@hotmail.com >

Cate Riseley / Celebration  < criseley@hawaii.rr.com >  --------------------- 271-0401

Charles Barclay / Dealer's Choice < kbh.harbormaster@gmail.com > -------- 888-9494

Charlotte Duarte   <   cjduarte001@hotmail.com  >  -------------------------- 263-4132,  cell  341-4889

Chuck & Dorothy Martin <cdmartin@hawaii.rr.com> ------------------------ 291-6662

Chuck Nepps <chuck@microsolutionshawaii.com> ---------------------------593-0894

Clay & Dee Minter / Kamahoi <minters@gmail.com> ----------------------- 722-2179

Connie Sheetz < lvconi@yahoo.com > ----------------------------------------382-5948

Dave Cooper / Swan Song  <  swansong@gmn-usa.com  > ------------------864-8995

Don Farley < donf@hawaii.rr.com >

Dotty Bates  < dottybates08@gmail.com > ---------------------------------    225-9339C, 235-8025

Ed Abbot  /  Red Sky < bublblowr@yahoo.com  >------------------------       286-9000

Eric Gold / Dufour 27  < novagold1@yahoo.com >  ------------------------    295-2032

Erick Cremer / Sparrow < etcremer51@mac.com >-------------------------- 895-5160

Fran Hallonquist /Hence  < hence4th@hawaii.rr.com > ----------------------- 946-6007, 222-5079

Gabe Turco / Farvel < farvelsailing@yahoo.com >---------------------------------(415) 722-8005

Geoffrey McMahon / Viana  < Geoff.McMahon@cardinalhealth.com > ------ 226-6463

Glen Pang  < glen563267@hotmail.com > ------------------------------------ 531-8659

Greg Christopherson <  gregchristopherson@yahoo.com  >  -----------------  230-0954C

Greg Stephanoff / Lani < gds2@yahoo.com > -------------------------------  231-5874

Hal Hallonquist /Hence  < hence4th@hawaii.rr.com > ------------------------  946-6007, 222-5079

Hobo (Dave) Kelly & Janet Scheffer <manameans@aol.com> ----------------285-7712

Howie & Barbara Mednick / Kula Kai Momi  < hm49a@yahoo.com > ------ 347-0912

Jeff & Patty Naus < nausj001@hawaii.rr.com > ------------------------------ 781-8650

Jerry & Michele Hansen / Crow’s Nest  < yachtmira33@netscape.net > ------ 285-1941

Jerry Sinay  < jerry.sinay@yahoo.com >

Jim Byxbee < jim@homeworkshawaii.com >    ------------------------------- 955-2777

Jim Bradley < captjb04@yahoo.com > --------------------------------------- 230-7043

Jim Cavell <alohajimc@yahoo.com> ------------------------------------------366-0327

Jim Franklin <sunshinearts@usa.net> ----------------------------------------- 352-0118

Jim & Ann Read / Camille < ann.read@att.net  >---------------------------- (415) 669-1110, 717-0022

Jim & Lury Ripley  / Bontemps < bontemps@hawaii.rr.com > ---------------- 524-0449, C 590-3411

Jim Murphy <murphyj032@hawaii.rr.com> ---------------------------------- 394-8130

Joe Jaremko / Makai <jjaremko@aol.com > --------------------------------- 754-2829

John & Karen Hughes < johndhughes@hawaiiantel.net > --------------------- 721-8170, 8169

Joy Brown < joy@dreamingarrow.com >--------------------------------------348-1933, 521-0818 -X108

Kawika Warren  < n30kaw@hotmail.com > ---------------------- ----------- 306-1912, 271-2118                  

Ken & Miriam Rappolt / CELEBRATION < rappoltk001@hawaii.rr.com ----

Kerry Lock / Viking     ------------------------------------------------------- 989-5451

Lauren Davis - Hudson  < laurendh2020@yahoo.com > ---------------------- 590-5911

Leon Fedenczuk / Alchemy < leon@gambitconsulting.com> -------------------(305) 766-1197

Leon & Diane Medeiros / Hanalei < alawaibligh@yahoo.com > -------------- 772-0488, (541) 935- 7097

Leslie & Dave Moore < leslie@dynamictrainingmedia.com> ------------------ 254-0844

Lillian Russel        < russell165@msn.com >  ----------------------------------979-8961, (310) 922-5451C

Linda West < hyc3stars@aol.com> ------------------------------------------- 351- 3113

Linell Kam < hycmember2008@aol.com >-----------------------------------  540-1607

Lorraine McCoy <lmccoy212@aol.com >-------------------------------------292-6959

Lyn Silva <fijitac1@juno.com> ------------------------------------------------285-8199

Magi Sarvimaki & Bob / Symphony < sarvimak@arch.hawaii.edu  > ----------

Mark Heibron  < heilbronm001@hawaii.rr.com > -----------------------------754-6611

Matt & Priscilla Klocek /   <  klocekm001@earthlink.net

Michael & Denyse Ray therays430@mac.com > ----------------------------947-4078

Michael Omohundro  < momohund1972@yahoo..com > ------------------------------  391-9920

Michele French < surfmomshell@hotmail.com > -------------------------------(805) 340-2769

Michael Rollins / Tangaroa  < usagrunt10@yahoo.com >  --------------------(229) 669-2162

Mike Mathews / Lord Magic   < Lordmagic01@yahoo.com > --------------- 551-4877

Mike Phillips / Maggie B  < cmikephillips@gmail.com >-----------------------

Mike Salomon / Seaquel  <salomonm001@hawaii.rr.com > ------------------ 282-8611

Nancy Terrell / Swan Song   < swansongbvi@yahoo.com > -------------------368-4620

Naomi Wasano <  naomiwasano@yahoo.com > ---------------------------     732-6781, 284-1625

Normajean Cavell  < upyumast@yahoo.com >  ------------------------------- 366-0577

Patti Salomon / Seaquel  <salomonm001@hawaii.rr.com > ---- -------------- 282-8611

Paul Soucek / Ranger 26 <  paulsoucek@yahoo.com > -----------------------

Peter Knudson   < peter@paksoft.com > ---------------------------------------- ------- 808 990 5922

Ralph & Jackie Sprague / Ricochet < sprague@hawaii.edu> -----------------  261-0017, Office 956-7820

Ric & Ardell Whitson / Summer Wind < ardello3@yahoo.com > ------------- 341-8181

Richard Denton                       <  richard.denton@simplecruising.com   >          266-0605

Richard Schilla    < schillar001@hawaii.rr.com  >     -------------------------- 224-7484

Richard Sommery-Gade < bsgtrust@gmail.com > ---------------------------- 744-3140, 852-0379

Richard White  < sarge9444@yahoo.com > ---------------------------------- (661) 466-7746

Rick Tudeur <rick@surfwearhawaii.com. ------------------------------------- 228-5719

Rick & PJ Value  < pjvalueQ@live.com >  ----------------------------------- 722-5235

Roger Gibson   < rgibson2@cfl.rr.com > --------------------------------------321-432-3339

Ron Dubois / Royal Venture  <wh6ds@aol.com> ---------------------------  222-9712 

Ron Thompson / Ho’okahiko  <  rthompson97@earthlink.net >----------- ----- 236-0835

Sam Holland / Keiki Fun < Keikifunland@aol.com > ------------------------  671-3661

Steve Dixon & Lila Moore / Lanakila < sdixon@interpac.net >--------------- 285-2307

Scott Gilbert & Lori Adolonski / Symphoon < crni@earthlink.net >----------- 561-9006

Scott Peyerk / Anastasia  < surveyorscott@hotmail.com >-------------------  943-9300, 271-0905

Skip Riley / Tuatha <captskipriley@aol.com> -------------------------------  808-341-7778, 805-223-0885

Suni & Charlie Danforth /Cosmos < cdsj@yahoo.com  > --------------------

Sunny Crowley < sunnyc8@gmail.com  > -------------------------------------  298-5656

Ted Murphy / Seamar Mhuire  < ted@pbrc.hawaii.edu> --------------------  239.7918

Ted Trimmer <wave8@earthlink.net  > --------------------------------------- (808)836-7978

Tim Pearia  / Scalliwag  < tim@coluccio.com >  -----------------------------721-2711

Tom Gebhardt / Giant Turtle <ableappliance@yahoo.com> ----------------- 381-5881

Tom & Annie Likos     < aclam@lava.net  >  --------------------------------- 696-8617

Tom Meehan                   < tsmeehan@hawaiiantel.net > ---------------------  330-4173

Tony Miller <sail2020@hawaii.rr.com> --------------------------------------  949-7288, C 295-3404

Vicky Taylor / Dufour 27  < vtaylor@intergate.com > ------------------------  295-2032

Wes & Fran Cummins / Millie D  < fossilteachers@gmail.com  > -------------  294-2738

Updated  10/14/2010